1. Vorsitzender

Friedhelm Plöger

Barntruper Str. 28

32694 Dörentrup

 05263 - 1428

F.Ploeger@tus-bega-09.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Fabian Kuhlemann

Barntruper Str. 49

32694 Dörentrup

05263 - 1525

F.Kuhlemann@tus-bega-09.de

Kassierer

André Klaus

Selbecker Str. 37

32825 Blomberg

 05236 - 888228

A.Klaus@tus-bega-09.de

 

Geschäftsführerin

Sandra Hasenjäger

Auf der Hufe 46

32694 Dörentrup

 05265 - 9556860

S.Hasenjaeger@tus-bega-09.de

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Oliver Bertram

Försterweg 18 

32694 Dörentrup

 0170 - 1154113

O.Bertram@tus-bega-09.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

Marcus Reineke

 

32683 Barntrup

 05263 - 953771

M.Reineke@tus-bega-09.de

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen

Silke Eikmeier
Brede-Ring 28
32694 Dörentrup
05263 - 954164
S.Eikmeier@tus-bega-09.de
 

Abteilungsleiter Sportkegeln

Kurt Bischof

Brede-Ring 38

32694 Dörentrup

05263 - 3678

K.Bischof@tus-bega-09.de

Abteilungsleiter Bogensportabteilung

Gerd Willemsen

 

G.Willemsen@tus-bega-09.de

Pressewart

Fabian Kuhlemann

siehe unter 2.Vorsitzenden